iPhone 3G with WordPress Support!


Wow, I really don’t have any excuses about neglecting my blog! This WordPress application allows me to write, tag, categorize and even save drafts!

If it isn’t already clear, I am actually writing this post on my iPhone, and soon as I master memorizing 100 character URL’s I’ll be able to use it’s HTML editor to embed photos. 🙂

I have a lot to catch people up on. There are my 2G & 3G iPhone experiences, Scotland (check out Flikr for now), an AppleTV, GTA4, and a TON of books I have read in the past while.

More soon!

2 Responses

  1. The new iPhone 3g does rule… difficult to do anything to extensive web wise…

  2. Get a 3G iPhone, you won’t regret it!

    The software quirks will be ironed out shortly and the iPhone is really a paradigm shift for mobile phones (like the original Macs was for DOC PCs).

    Truly amazing (or should I say incredibly great )

Leave a Reply

