Singapore



Originally uploaded by Adrian F1

Hello everyone,

I have been fighting a bad cold for most of my trip in Singapore, so I have been using what little energy I have had to focus on the travel and picture taking!

I have been good about uploading the pictures I have been taking, so if you are interested, have a look at photos.bashford.ca.

Even with the cold, I am really enjoying Singapore and have visited the financial district, the tourist quays, Little India, and yesterday the island of Sentosa.

Today Laura and I travel to Bangkok for the weekend, so looks for pictures of our trip there soon!

Adrian.

Leave a Reply

