Enough about Apple!


I didn’t want to make the main topic of my blog Apple, there was just a lot to talk about with them recently, so this will hopefully be my last post on this for a while!

The analysts that actually do math (instead of just commenting on hype) have started coming out with stock price targets after Apple’s most recent product announcements.

UBS has increased their target price from $175 to $182.  They cited an expectation of increased earnings from a discounted iPhone, new iPods and computers.

So it sounds like UBS, at least, thinks the product announcements were a net positive for Apple, as do I.  I look forward to what I hope to be a nice steady climb in the stock price over the next few months!

Leave a Reply

